Museum Explorer Days

  
In 2018 we will be hosting Museum Explorer days on selected Wednesday's throughout the season. 

The sessions are for all ages, and will run from 10.30am until 3.30pm.
Each Wednesday we will be looking at a different area of the Museum to explore. 
  

  1. Amberley Museum Let's Explore Chalk
    Wednesday 14th February
    Let's explore chalk Learn about the history from the days of chalk quarry at the Museum. Make something creative with chalk. Pick up your Explorer Passport to collect your stamps throughout the 2018 season.
    0
  2. Amberley Museum Let's Explore connected earth
    Wednesday 4th April
    Let's explore Connected Earth
    1
  3. Amberley Museum Let's Explore the Paviors
    Wednesday 11th April
    Let's explore the Paviors
    2
  4. Amberley Museum Let's explore the stationary engines
    Wednesday 30th May
    Let's explore our stationary engines
    3
  5. Amberley Museum Let's explore the Buses
    Wednesday 1st August
    Let's explore the buses
    4
  6. Amberley Museum Let's explore the Electricity hall
    Wednesday 8th August
    Let's explore the Electricity Hall
    5
  7. Amberley Museum Let's Explore the TV's and Radios
    Wednesday 15th August
    Let's explore the Tv's and Radio's
    6
  8. Amberley Museum Let's explore the trains
    Wednesday 22nd August
    Let's explore the trains
    7
  9. Amberley Museum Let's explore the fire engines
    Wednesday 29th August
    Let's explore the fire engines
    8
  10. Amberley Museum Let's explore crarfs at the Museum
    Wednesday 24th October
    Let's explore the crafts in the Museum
    9