2017
Opening Dates and TImes
March-October

Opening Dates




















10-5

Opening Times

Open 10am until 5pm with last entry at 4pm. If you arrive between 3pm and 4pm you can return free of charge the next day we are open as there may be less activity in some parts of the Museum at this time of day.
Open for half term

Wednesday 15th Feburaury - Sunday 26th February Inclusive - Open each day except Saturday 25th February. SPECIAL OFFER FOR OPENING WEEK - 15TH FEBRUARY TO THE 24TH FEBRUARY: CHILD PRICE ENTRY FOR EVERYONE AT £6 (OR £6.60 WITH GiftAid)

Reopening

Wednesday 8th March - Sunday 2nd April - Open Wednesday to Sunday.

Wednesday 5th April - Sunday 23rd April - Open each day

Wednesday 26th April - Sunday 28th May - Open Wednesday - Sunday plus Bank Holiday Monday 29th May

Monday 29th May - Sunday 4th June - Open each day

Wednesday 7th June - Sunday 16th July - Open Wednesday - Sunday.

Monday 17th July - Sunday 3rd September - Open each day

Wednesday 6th September - Sunday 22nd October - Open Wednesday - Sunday

Monday 23rd October - Sunday 29th October - Open each day

Christmas Days

2nd, 3rd, 9th, 10th, 16th, 17th and 21st December - Pre booking required